About WEDIS Group

The WEDIS Group, with its headquarters in the lower Bavarian city Landshut, was founded in 2005. Our corporate goals include the claim to significantly contribute to a sustainable, livable as well as future and people-oriented society.

As a medium-sized company with currently 400 employees the WEDIS Group supplies people with two essential elements in human life which lie within our emerging fields of activity: energy and food, both of which their economic and ecological providing and developing is certainly worth thinking about.

Within the business unit “renewable energy", we realize onshore wind power plants in Germany in the most diverse project stages. Subsequently, we operate these wind power plants either together with or for our investors. Thus, already over 80,000 households in Germany are currently being supplied with environmentally friendly and climate-neutral electricity.

The business unit “franchise restaurants" builds and operates high-quality restaurants of the brand "Vapiano" in Austria, Poland and the United States. In a stylish atmosphere, light Mediterranean dishes made with local, high-quality ingredients are freshly prepared in front of our guests.

email form

Aktuelles Stellenangebot:

Buchhalter/-in
in Vollzeit für eine unbefristete Anstellung.

Details zum Stellenangebot


Die WEDIS Group

Die WEDIS Group mit Sitz im niederbayerischen Landshut wurde im Jahr 2005 gegründet. Unsere Unternehmensziele beinhalten den Anspruch, nachhaltig und in nennenswertem Umfang zu einer lebenswerten, zukunftsfähigen und am Menschen orientierten Gesellschaft beizutragen.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen mit derzeit 400 Mitarbeitern versorgt die WEDIS Group im Rahmen ihrer aufstrebenden Betätigungsfelder Menschen mit Energie und Nahrung – zwei essentielle Elemente menschlichen Lebens, über deren ökonomische und ökologische Bereitstellung und Weiterentwicklung nachzudenken lohnt.

Im Geschäftsbereich „Regenerative Energien“ realisieren wir aus unterschiedlichsten Projektphasen heraus Onshore-Windkraftanlagen in Deutschland. Anschließend betreiben wir diese Windkraftanlagen entweder gemeinsam mit oder für unsere Investoren. Dadurch können derzeit bereits über 80.000 Haushalte in Deutschland mit umweltfreundlichem und klimaneutralem Strom versorgt werden.

Der Geschäftsbereich „Systemgastronomie“ errichtet und betreibt hochwertige Restaurants der Marke „Vapiano“ in Österreich, Polen und den USA. In stilvollem Ambiente werden aus regionalen, ökologisch hochwertigen Zutaten leichte, mediterrane Speisen vor den Augen unserer Gäste frisch zubereitet.

Aktuelles

08.09.2016

VAPIANO auf Wachstumskurs in Polen

Eröffnung in Łódź am 01. September 2016